OWINN Staff Listing

Governor's Office of Workforce Innovation (OWINN)

Craig Von Collenberg

Executive Director

Ansara Martino

Program Officer

Joan Finlay

Executive Assistant

Zachary Heit

Senior Economist

Caryn Swobe

Northern Nevada Policy and Community Strategist

Rich Williams

State Apprenticeship Director

Andres Feijoo

Policy Analyst & Apprenticeship Coordinator

Dionna Luckett

Assistant Apprenticeship Coordinator

Isla Young

Workforce Employer Engagement Specialist

Shannon Isaacs

Youth Apprenticeship & Work-Based Learning Navigator